Book your experience

Notes & information


Fantissima - The Show. The Dinner. Your experience.

Experience the special magic of Germany's most successful dinner show!

Look forward to a breathtaking show experience full of great entertainment and great emotions. Enjoy refined culinary delights with an exquisite 4-course menu. And let yourself be pampered in an exclusive ambience of lifestyle and elegance.
At Fantissima, show, dinner and ambience merge into a fascinating overall experience - and you are right in the middle of it. Immerse yourself in dreamlike worlds, enjoy the magic of the moment and forget everyday life for an incomparable evening!

All prices include show and signature menu in four courses.

Information for your visit

Due to the current Corona regulations of the federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia, the obligation to provide proof of eligibility (recovered/vaccinated/tested) as well as the obligation to wear a mask are no longer required for the dinner show Fantissima. Your evening at Fantissima is therefore possible without restrictions. All information for your Fantissima evening can be found on our website.


General information about the evening
  • Fantissima is an evening event lasting several hours with a show programme and sophisticated culinary menu creations. The minimum age for children is 14 years.
  • Free parking is available in car park P3 (opposite the Berlin entrance). The short walk to the Fantissima Theatre is signposted from there.
  • Admission begins 90 minutes before the show. The duration of the event is approx. 4 hours.
  • Please keep to the designated distance markings in the waiting areas.
  • The tables will be set up and seated individually each evening. Six to ten people can be seated at each of the round tables - depending on the hall plan and number of guests. You can choose between three seating categories when making your booking:
    Category 1: 1st to 3rd row of tables
    Category 2: 4th to last row of tables
    Category 3: Seats with restricted view
  • On site you will be assigned your fixed seats at your table by the service management - adapted to the currently valid Corona regulations. Changes are not possible. Our service staff will guide you to your seats.
  • Dress code: In keeping with the elegant ambience and extraordinary flair of Fantissima, we recommend a neat, stylish evening dress. Feel free to dress up!

Einfach online buchen

Hinweise & Informationen

Fantissima – Die Show. Das Dinner. Ihr Erlebnis.

Erleben Sie die besondere Magie von Deutschlands erfolgreichster Dinnershow!

Freuen Sie sich auf ein atemberaubendes Showerlebnis voller großem Entertainment und großen Gefühlen. Genießen Sie raffinierte Gaumenfreuden beim exquisiten 4-Gang-Menü. Und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen in einem exklusiven Ambiente aus Lifestyle und Eleganz.
Bei Fantissima verschmelzen Show, Dinner und Ambiente zum faszinierenden Gesamterlebnis – und Sie sind mittendrin. Tauchen ein in traumhafte Welten, genießen den Zauber des Moments und können einen unvergleichlichen Abend lang den Alltag vergessen!

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Show und Signature-Menü in vier Gängen.

Wichtige Informationen für Ihren Besuch

Für Ihren Fantissima-Besuch benötigen Sie einen offiziellen Berechtigungsnachweis (getestet, genesen, geimpft). Alle Informationen und Voraussetzungen für Ihren Fantissima-Abend finden Sie auf unserer Website.

Allgemeine Hinweise zum Ablauf des Abends
  • Fantissima ist eine mehrstündige Abendveranstaltung mit Showprogramm und anspruchsvollen kulinarischen Menükreationen. Das Mindestalter beträgt für Kinder 14 Jahre.
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze befinden sich auf Parkplatz P3 (gegenüber dem Eingang Berlin). Der kurze Fußweg zum Fantissima Theater ist von dort ausgeschildert.
  • Der Einlass beginnt bereits 90 Minuten vor Showbeginn. Die Dauer der Veranstaltung beträgt ca. 4 Stunden.
  • Bitte halten Sie sich an die ausgewiesenen Abstandmarkierungen in den Wartebereichen.
  • Vor Ort erhalten Sie - angepasst an die aktuell gültige Corona-Verordnung - Ihre festen Sitzplätze an Ihrem Tisch durch die Serviceleitung zugewiesen. Änderungen sind nicht möglich. Unsere Service-Mitarbeiter leiten Sie zu Ihren Sitzplätzen.
  • Dresscode: Fantissima ist erstklassiges Abend-Entertainment mit besonderem Flair in einem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente. Bitte wählen Sie diesem Anlass entsprechend Ihre Abend-Garderobe - keine kurzen Hosen oder Sportbekleidung - und seien Sie so Teil dieser unvergleichlichen Atmosphäre während Ihres genussvollen Fantissima-Abends.